

## 1st dam

CEYLON ROUND (FR): ran a few times at 3 years; dam of a winner from 2 runners and 4 previous foals;

Todd's Forge (IRE) (2007 g. by Daggers Drawn (USA)): winner at 2 years, 2009 and £11,872 and placed 3 times; also placed once over hurdles at 3 years, 2010.

Arrostep (IRE) (2006 f. by Atraf (GB)): ran.

Chester's littlegem (IRE) (2009 f. by Átraf (GB)): unraced to date.

She also has a yearling colt by Captain Rio (GB).

## 2nd dam

TEA COLONY (USA): unraced; dam of 5 winners from 8 runners and 11 foals inc.: Celtinger (GB): 22 wins at 3 to 11 years, 2010 in Italy and £154,988, placed 39 times. Tea Wango (ITY): 5 wins at 3 to 5 years, 2011 in Italy and £22,422, placed 20 times. Tea Dream (FR): 3 wins at 2, 4 and 5 years, 2010 in Italy, £15,254, placed 12 times. She also has a yearling filly by Stroll (USA).

## 3rd dam

TEA AT FIVE (USA): unraced; dam of 9 winners from 12 runners and 18 foals inc.:

MUGATEA (USA): 15 wins in U.S.A., \$720,986 inc. Forego H., Saratoga, Gr.2; sire. PATCHY GROUNDFOG (USA): 16 wins in U.S.A. and \$708,060 inc. San Francisco Mile H., Golden Gate, Gr.3, 3rd Arcadia H., Santa Anita, Gr.2; sire. Truxton Two (USA): 3 wins in U.S.A. 2nd Playpen S., Pimlico, L. and 3rd Weber

City Miss S., Aqueduct, L.; dam of a winner:

My Tearose (USA): placed 4 times in U.S.A.; dam of winners inc.:

Mycupoftea (USA): winner in U.S.A., 3rd Poinciana Breeders' Cup H., Gulfstream Park, L., dam of LIKE MOM LIKE SONS (USA): 4 wins in Canada inc. Woodstock S., Woodbine, L., BUONGIORNO JOHNNY (CAN): won Vandal S., Woodbine, L.

Life Is Pure (USA): winner in Republic of Panama, 3rd C. Asociacion de Jinetes de Panama, Panama, L.

Fappy's Brew (USA): placed twice in U.S.A.; dam of 2 winners inc.:

MALT (USA): won George Rosenberger Memorial S., Delaware Park, L.

Personal Letter (USA): unraced; dam of winners inc.:

Tenei Legend (JPN): winner, 2011 in Japan.

Tea Cozzy (USA): unraced; dam of 3 winners inc.:

JODI'S STAR (USA): won Ocala Breeders' Sales Sprint H. (c&q), Ocala T.C. New Caladonia (USA): winner, 2011 in Denmark.