

Danetime Lindfield Belle

Raise A Grand

Locorotondo

Danehill { Daneniii { Allegheny River Fairy King Grand Atyaaf Grand Lodge Broken Hearted

BAY COLT (IRE) February 15th, 2009 (Second Produce)

Triple Zero (IRE) (2002)

Baltic King (GB)

E.B.F. Nominated.

1st dam

TRIPLE ZERO (IRE): 3 wins at 2 and 3 years and £12,053 and placed 4 times; dam of 1 foal of racing age, a 2-y-o filly by Chineur (FR).

2nd dam

LOCOROTONDO (IRE): 5 wins at 3 and 4 years and £29,552 and placed 9 times; dam of 3 winners from 4 runners and 7 foals inc.:

Good Day Too (IRE) (c. by Danetime (IRE)): winner at 3 years and £20,740 and placed twice, 2nd Leopardstown 2000 Guineas Trial, Leopardstown, L. and Airlie Stud Silver S., Curragh, L.; also placed once at 3 years in U.S.A. and £12,031, 3rd Arlington Classic S., Arlington International, Gr.2.

3rd dam

RAHWAH: winner at 3, placed once; dam of 7 winners from 11 runners and 13 foals inc.: Cochlear (IRE): 6 wins at 4 and 5 years, 2009 and £91,676 and placed 7 times. Saltaire (IRE): ran once; dam of 3 winners inc.:

Ruiloba (IRE): 2 wins at 2 years in Spain and £19,278 and placed 4 times.

4th dam

FLYING BID: winner at 4 years and placed 9 times; Own sister to MAELSTROM LAKE; dam of 9 winners from 9 runners and 13 foals inc.:

FLUTTER AWAY: 3 wins at 2 years and £111,719 inc. Moyglare Stud S., Curragh, Gr.1 and Ballygowan Railway S., Curragh, Gr.3, placed 4th Tattersalls Anglesey S., Curragh, Gr.3; dam of 4 winners:

Rienroe (IRE): 3 wins and £12,239 and placed 4 times; dam of winners inc.:

Mogarab (KSA): winner, 2010 in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Flying Biddy (USA): 2 wins, £6256: winner at 3 years and £6256 and placed 3 times; also winner in South Africa; dam of winners inc.:

UNITED FRONT (SAF): won Gosforth Park 4yo Colts & Geldings H., Gosforth Park, L., 2nd Germiston November Consolation H., Gosforth Park, L.

- Vision of India: winner at 3 years; dam of winners inc.: CROWN TREASURE (IND): won Hindu Bangalore Oaks, Bangalore, L., Hindu Golconda 1000 Guineas, Malakpet, L., McDowell Bangalore 2000 Guineas, Bangalore, L., Kingfisher Mysore 2000 Guineas, Mysore, L., Kingfisher Mysore Derby, Mysore, L., Kingfisher Mysore 1000 Guineas, Mysore, L.
 - NATIONALISTIC (IND): won S A Poonawalla Trophy, Pune, L., 2nd Queen Elizabeth II Cup, Kolkata, L., Calcutta 2000 Guineas, Kolkata, L., Kingfisher Calcutta Derby, Kolkata, L. and 3rd Indian Champion Cup, Kolkata, L.
 - AMAZING POWER (IND): Champion miler in India in 2006, won Maharaja Sir Harisinghi Trophy, Mumbai, L., Major P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup, Bangalore, L., 2nd Indian 2000 Guineas, Mumbai, L., 3rd Kumar Builders Turf Club Trophy, Pune, L. and Daisy Appoo BTC Anniversary Cup, Bangalore, L.
 - ANDREYAN (IND): won Bangalore St Leger, Bangalore, L., The Chief Justice's Cup, Bangalore, L., 2nd Poonawalla Bangalore Derby, Bangalore, L.

KING OF HEARTS (IND): won Governor's Cup, Bangalore, L.

Finest Hour (IND): winner in India; dam of FINEST MOMENT (IND): won Golconda Juvenile Million, Malakpet, L.

Naseem El Fajr (IRE): unraced; dam of winners inc.:

LOMBARDIA (IND): won Nizam's Gold Cup, Malakpet, L., 2nd Panchshil Indian St Leger, Mumbai, L., Fillies' Trial S., Bangalore, L., R.W.I.T.C. Inv.Trophy, Pune, L. and 3rd Kingfisher Bangalore Derby, Bangalore, L.

STABLED IN BARN C BOX 116